DATENSCHUTZ

Verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website ist die THE FORCE CT GmbH. Unsere Daten finden Sie im Impressum. .


Technische Umsetzung

Der Webserver für den Betrieb unserer Website wird technisch durch die Strato AG in Berlin betrieben. Alle Strato Produkte werden ausschließlich in Strato Rechenzentren in Deutschland gehostet (https://www.strato.de/sicherheit/).


Datenerhebung Datennutzung

Sie können unsere Website besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wenn Sie unsere Webseiten aufrufen, übermitteln Sie aus technischer Notwendigkeit über Ihren Internetbrowser Daten an den Webserver der Strato AG. Zu diesen Daten gehören:

  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anforderung
  • Name der angeforderten Datei
  • Seite, von der aus die Datei angefordert wurde
  • verwendeter Webbrowser und verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • IP-Adresse des anfordernden Rechners
  • übertragene Datenmenge
Diese Daten werden nur dazu verwendet, um das Internetangebot zu erbringen.

Wenn Sie sich per E-Mail an uns wenden, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten allein zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen.


Links auf andere Internetseiten

Soweit wir von unserem Internetangebot auf die Website Dritter verweisen oder verlinken, können wir keine Gewähr und Haftung für die Richtigkeit bzw. Vollständigkeit der Inhalte und die Datensicherheit dieser Websites übernehmen. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen durch Dritte haben, sollten Sie die jeweils angebotenen Datenschutzerklärungen gesondert prüfen.


Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Cookies machen Websites für den Benutzer benutzerfreundlicher und effizienter. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die zur Speicherung von Informationen dient. Beim Besuch einer Website kann die Website auf dem Computer des Website-Besuchers ein Cookie platzieren. Besucht der Benutzer die Website später wieder, kann die Website die Daten des früher gespeicherten Cookies auslesen und so z.B. feststellen, ob der Benutzer die Website schon früher besucht hat und für welche Bereiche der Website sich der Benutzer besonders interessiert hat.

Mehr Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie auf Wikipedia


Ändern der Cookie-Einstellungen

Wie der Web-Browser mit Cookies umgeht, welche Cookies zugelassen oder abgelehnt werden, kann der Benutzer in den Einstellungen des Web-Browsers festlegen. Wo genau sich diese Einstellungen befinden, hängt vom jeweiligen Web-Browser ab. Detailinformationen dazu können über die Hilfe-Funktion des jeweiligen Web-Browsers aufgerufen werden. Wenn die Nutzung von Cookies eingeschränkt wird, sind unter Umständen nicht mehr alle Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzbar.


Cookies auf unserer Website

Unsere Website verwendet folgende Anbieter:

  • THE FORCE CT GmbH: Cookie-Zustimmung - Dient zur Speicherung der Zustimmung zur Cookie-Verwendung.
  • WordPress.com: Unsere Website wird mit WordPress.com erstellt. WordPress verwendet Cookies für verschiedene Zwecke. Näheres erfahren Sie hier https://automattic.com/cookies/
  • Google Analytics: Dient zur Speicherung von Benutzerdaten im Zusammenhang mit der Website-Statistiksoftware Google-Analytics durch Google. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie bei Google-Analytics.

    Sie können die Setzung des Cookies unterbinden. Wie das funktioniert, erfahren Sie unten.


Google Analytics

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“) auf der Rechtsgrundlage des überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses (Analyse der Websitenutzung). Wir haben dazu mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Beim Aufruf unserer Website wird über eine Software eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Google hergestellt und Daten an teils in den USA befindliche Server von Google übermittelt. Google Analytics verwendet zudem Cookies zur Speicherung von Informationen über den Website-Benutzer und zur Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch die Website-Benutzer.

Diese Website nutzt die Funktion "Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung". Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Laut Angaben von Google wird Google die erhobenen Daten benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten.

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google bzw. von Google Analytics.


Google Analytics deaktivieren

  • Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Nutzerdaten durch Google Analytics generell auf allen Websites verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
  • Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Nutzerdaten durch Google Analytics nur auf dieser Website verhindern, indem Sie die folgende Checkbox aktivieren. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: Forbid Google Analytics to track me.

Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt über eine API (application programming interface) den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.


Ihre Rechte

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Die personenbezogenen Daten, die wir zur Auftragsbearbeitung bei uns speichern, behandeln wir vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Es liegt stets ein berechtigtes Interesse vor, da wir Ihre Daten zur Auftragsabwicklung benötigen.

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Sie haben das Recht auf Widerruf eventuell erteilter Einwilligungen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten bis zum Widerruf wird durch den Widerruf nicht berührt.

Sie haben das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Hierzu und zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu.

Deutsch

DATA PROTECTION

The party responsible for the processing of your personal data on our website is THE FORCE CT GmbH. You will find our data in the Legal Notice.


Technical Implementation

The web server for the operation of our website is operated technically by Strato AG in Berlin. All Strato products are hosted exclusively at Strato data centres in Germany (https://www.strato.de/sicherheit/).


Data Collection and Use

When you visit our web pages, you transmit data via your Internet browser to the Strato AG web server for technical reasons. This data includes:

  • Date and time of the request
  • Name of the requested file
  • Page from which the file was requested
  • Web browser and operating system used
  • IP address of the requesting computer
  • Transferred data volume
This data is only used to provide the Internet offer.

If you contact us by e-mail, we will collect, process and use your personal data solely for the purposes of processing your inquiry.


Links to other Internet Sites

If we refer to or link to the websites of third parties through our website, we cannot assume any responsibility or liability for the accuracy or completeness of the contents and the data security of these sites. Since we have no influence on the compliance of third parties with data protection regulations, you should check the privacy policies of each site separately.


Cookies

This website uses cookies.

Cookies make websites more user-friendly and efficient for the user. A cookie is a small text file that is used to store information. When a website is visited, the website may place a cookie on the computer of the visitor to the website. If the user visits the website again at a later time, the website can read out the data of the previously stored cookie and thereby determine, for example, whether the user has visited the website in the past and in which areas of the website the user was particularly interested.

More information about cookies can be found on Wikipedia


Changing Cookie Settings

How the web browser handles cookies, which cookies are allowed or rejected, can be specified by the user in the settings of the web browser. Where exactly these settings are located depends on the Web browser used. Detailed information can be accessed via the help function of the web browser concerned.

If the use of cookies is restricted, it is possible under certain circumstances that not all functions of this website can be used in full.


Cookies on our Website

Our website uses the following providers:

  • THE FORCE CT GmbH: The Cookie Consent is used to store the consent to the use of cookies.
  • WordPress.com: Our website is compiled with WordPress.com. WordPress uses cookies for various purposes. You can find out more here https://automattic.com/cookies/
  • Google Analytics: This is used to store user data in connection with the website statistics software Google Analytics by Google. For more information, please see Google-Analytics.

    You can prevent the setting of cookies. You can find out how this works below.


Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA., ("Google") on the legal basis of an overriding legitimate interest (analysis of website use). We have entered into a corresponding contract with Google on the subject of order data processing.

When you visit our website, a connection to the Google servers is established via software and data transmitted to Google servers, some of which are located in the USA. Google Analytics also uses cookies to store information about the website user and analyse the use of the website by website users.

This website uses the function "Activation of IP anonymisation". Prior to this, your IP address will be truncated by Google within the Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The complete IP address is transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there only in exceptional cases.

According to information provided by Google, Google will use the collected data to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and provide further services associated with website and internet use.

Google may also pass this information on to third parties insofar as this is required by law or if third parties process the data on Google's behalf.

Detailed information on the handling of user data by Google Analytics can be found in the data protection declaration (Privacy Policy) of Google and Google Analytics.


Deactivating Google Analytics

  • You can generally prevent Google Analytics from collecting your user data on all websites by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
  • You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting your user data only on this website by enabling the following checkbox. An opt-out cookie is set which prevents the collection of your data on future visits to this website: Forbid Google Analytics to track me.

Google Maps

This site uses the map service Google Maps via an API (application programming interface). The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. To use Google Maps, it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is generally transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transfer.

Google Maps is used in the interests of making our website offers appealing and in order to facilitate locating the places we specify on the website. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f of the DSGVO (General Data Protection Regulation).

Further information about the handling of user data can be found in Google's privacy policy: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

Social Media

Our online presence on Facebook, Youtube and LinkedIn

Our presence on social networks and platforms serves a better, active communication with our customers and prospective customers. We inform them about our products and ongoing special promotions. When you visit our online presence in social media, your data may be automatically collected and stored for market research and advertising purposes. From this data, so-called usage profiles are created using pseudonyms. These can be used, for example, to place advertisements inside and outside the platforms that presumably correspond to your interests. Cookies are generally used on your terminal device for this purpose. The visitor behaviour and the interests of the users are stored in these cookies. This serves in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO to safeguard our predominantly legitimate interests in an optimised presentation of our offer and effective communication with customers and interested parties within the scope of a weighing of interests. If you are asked by the respective social media platform operators for their consent to data processing, e.g. with the help of a checkbox, the legal basis for data processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Insofar as the aforementioned social media platforms have their headquarters in the USA, the following applies: The European Commission has issued an adequacy decision for the USA. This goes back to the EU-US Privacy Shield. A current certificate for the respective company can be viewed here. The detailed information on the processing and use of the data by the providers on their pages as well as a contact option and your rights and settings to protect your privacy, in particular opt-out options, can be found in the data protection information of the providers linked below. Should you nevertheless require help in this regard, you can contact us.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Data processing is carried out on the basis of an agreement between jointly responsible parties pursuant to Art. 26 DSGVO, which you can view here:

https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/page_controller_addendum

Youtube: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?_l=de_DE


Possibility of objection (opt-out):

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads

Youtube: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?_l=de_DE


Your Rights

We take the protection of your personal data very seriously. The personal data that we store for order processing is treated confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration. There is always a legitimate interest, since we need your data for order processing.

You have the right to information, correction, deletion and restriction of the processing of personal data as well as the right to data transferability.

You have the right to revoke any consent you may have given to the processing of your personal data. The legality of the processing of personal data until the point at which consent is revoked is not affected by the revocation.

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data for the purposes of direct marketing. In the event of an objection, your personal data will no longer be processed for the purposes of direct marketing.

You can contact us at any time at the address given in the Legal Notice if you have any further questions on this and on the subject of data protection.

You also have the right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority.

English